👍 Gathering votes

Team member restrictions

Currently when adding a team member they have full admin access to cancel or upgrade the account and edit all projects. There should be the ability of the account owner to select which projects they can view rather than all, have them be in editor or viewer only mode and certainly not let them see the payment area, membership levels, remaining resources for the month etc. unless they get added as a full admin role, but even then they should not be able to close/change the account level without a confirmation email to the master admin. This seems so necessary I was amazed it was missing and I feel it's urgent. Thanks

Seo

1 year ago

Categories
Improvement